Please note that the itinerary below can change depending on local regulation, weather and logistics at the Captain’s discretion. Currently, each week the itinerary includes the same islands. The order of the island visits, however, is dictated by the Galapagos National Park and may vary weekly.

Itinerary in Brief: 7 nights / 8 days


  • AM: Arrival to San Cristobal - Lunch and Briefing
  • PM: Check out dive at Playa Ochoa - Welcome Cocktail at night



  • AM: Two dives at Mosquera Island
  • PM: Hiking at North Seymour - Afternoon departing to Wolf Island



  • AM: Two dives at Wolf Island
  • PM: Two dives at Wolf Island



  • AM: Two dives at Darwin Island
  • PM: Two dives at Darwin Island



  • AM: Two dives at Darwin Island
  • PM: One dive at Wolf Island



  • AM: Two Dives at Cousins Rock
  • PM: Hiking at Bartolome Island



  • AM: One dive at Gordon's Rock and Hiking and Exploration at South Plaza Island
  • PM: Puerto Ayora - Visit to the Charles Darwin Research Station



  • AM: Check out and depart from San Cristobal Island