Itinerary in Brief: 7 nights / 8 days

MONDAY: AM: Arrive to San Cristobal Island
  PM: Isla Lobos - Check out dive
  PM: Land Visit to Interpretation Center
TUESDAY: AM: North Seymour Island ( 2 dives)
PM: North Seymour Island  (Land Visit)
WEDNESDAY: AM: Wolf Island ( 2 dives )
PM: Wolf Island (2 dives )
THURSDAY: AM: Darwin Island ( 2 dives)
PM: Darwin Island ( 2 dives )
FRIDAY: AM: Darwin Island ( 2 dives)
PM: Darwin Island ( 2 dives)
SATURDAY: AM: Cape Marshall ( 2 dives)
PM: Cape Marshall (2 dives)
SUNDAY: AM: Cousins Rock ( 2 dives)
PM: Sullivan Bay (land visit )
PM: Bartolome (snorkel with penguins)
MONDAY: AM: Galapaguera: Cerro Colorado (land visit)
LATE AM: Head to airport for return flight

Important Note
: Galapagos Diving's itineraries are subject to change without prior notice for various factors including, but not limited to: safety, weather, mechanical breakdown, unforeseen emergencies, and the discretion of the vessel's Captain, Guide, Dive Master and the Galapagos National Park.